Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"BLTO TPR"
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Uptowner 1032 E Center st. Milwaukee on 2012-12-14 - Mr. Blotto
Songs from WMSE radio show The Blues drive 3-6 pm Dec 14-2012, see WMSE.org Archive for full interview started @ 5pm 1 Candy's leavin' 2 King in carpenters clothes 3 Don't work on Sunday 4 Nebraska 5 Floating bridge 6 Appellation Live at Uptowner, Milwaukee Dec 14,2012 8pm Set 1 7,1 Mojo workin 8,2 Ripple 9,3 What a fool I am 10,4 Any kind of lover 11,5 Movement of the wheel 12,6 Kiss me in the morning 13,7 Down to the crossroads Set 2 14,1 Baby blue 15,2 Organ grinder 16,3 Birdsong 17,4 Low lor...
Keywords: mr blotto; uptowner; milwaukee; blues drive
Downloads: 178 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Lodge on 2009-02-13 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 Disc 1 1 Hey Pockey Way 2 Mama got a radio 3 Please Don't Leave Me 4 Get out of my Life Woman 5 Almost Anywhere 6 Candyman 7 Over and Back 8 1977 Set 2 1 Workin' for the Man 2 One by Night, Two by Day Disc 2 3 Hi-V 4 Ramble on Rose 5 Moviestar 6 Domino 7 That's What I Said 8 Eyes of the World 9 Mr. Charlie 10 Poor Heart- Encore
Keywords: Jam Band
Downloads: 693 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at REGGIE'S - SBD on 2012-11-20 - Mr. Blotto
TIPSEY TUESDAY 11-20-2012 REGGIE'S ROCK CLUB 1. BLUE YODEL # 19 2. HEY POKY WAY 3. RATTLE MY CAGE 4. NEGRIL 5. CROSSROADS 6. MOJO WORKIN' 7. WHAT A FOOL I AM 8. FRANKLIN'S TOWER II 9. PEACE LOVE AND UNDERSTANDING > BRILLIANT MISTAKE 10. WHEN THE LEVEE BREAKS > JAM 11. MR CHARLIE 12. MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE 13. BREATHE > DRUMS 14. PIGS - THREE DIFFERENT ONES SOURCE:SBD_DOUGYB.>SONY PCM-D50.PRO-HG Duo>ACL>FLAC I NEED TO THANK A COUPLE OF PEOPLE FOR MAKING THIS RECORDING HAPPEN, DAVE G...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; Reggie's; Tipsey Tuesday; Mr Blotto; Grateful Dead Covers
Downloads: 443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Joe's on 1999-04-17 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 04/17/99 Joe's Chicago, IL Source: Garys SBD Mix > Tascam DA-P1 DAT Transfer: DAT > PC > Red Roaster > CDR > EAC > FLAC Set I 01. Tuning 02. Jack Straw 03. Can't Go Back Anymore 04. Poor Heart 05. Mama Grady 06. HI-V 07. My Life 08. Women are Smarter 09. Rock Me in Your Arms 10. Stir it Up> 11. Rap> 12. Stir it Up Reprise Set II 13. Tuning 14. Stash 15. I Will Take You Home 16. Candi's Leaving 17...
Keywords: rock; jam; blues; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at BLOTTOPIA 15 HIDEAWAY LAKES CAMPGROUND on 2014-07-12 - Mr. Blotto
BLOTTOPIA 15 SATURDAY 7-12-2014 1. BOX OF RAIN 2. RAINING IN MY ROOM 3. MOVIESTAR 4. NEBRASKA 5. ANNOUNCEMENTS 6. CAN'T GO BACK 7. THAT'S WHAT I SAY 8. SIXTEEN YEARS OLD 9. MAN OF CONSTANT SORROW 10.INTRO 11.ROCK ME IN YOUR ARMS 12.BANTER 13.PIGS ON THE WING 1 14.DOGS 15.PIGS ON THE WING 2 16.SHEEP 17.III BANTER 18.HERE WE ARE 19.WORKING FOR THE MAN 20.BANTER 21.ALTHEA 22.BANTER 23.THE END 24.NINETEEN SEVENTY SEVEN 25.THE END (REPRISE) THE DAY STARTED OUT OK BUT THE FORECAST FOR RAIN AND MAJOR S...
Keywords: MR BLOTTO; GRATEFUL DEAD; YORKVILLE ,IL; HIDEAWAY LAKES CAMPGROUND; BROOKS ROBINSON
Downloads: 552 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at BLOTTOPIA 13 @ IRON HORSE PARK on 2012-07-28 - Mr. Blotto
AZUL @ BLOTTOPIA 13 SABULA,IOWA , SIDE STAGE 1. NO TIME 4 ROMANCE 2. SAME OLD STORY 3. KING OF THE ROAD 4. SYMPATHY FOR THE DEVIL 5. WALK IT OFF 6. FREEDOM 7. USED ME ALL UP 8. MAKE ME SCREAM 9. BRAND NEW DAY 10. ITS ROCK AND ROLL RECORDED AND PRODUCED BY BROOKS ROBINSON FROM ;-) TEAME PRODUCTIONS 2K SOURCE> SONY PCM D-50 24/48 > SONY PRO-HGDuo > ACL16 > FLAC SOUNDMAN:GARY JERKATIS
Keywords: BLOTTOPIA 13; Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; AZUL; BLTO TPR; JAM BAND
Downloads: 128 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at REGGIE'S with DAVE ALLEN on 2013-11-26 - Mr. Blotto
REGGIE'S 11-26-2013 W/ DAVE ALLEN 1. WORKING FOR THE MAN 2. ALREADY GONE 3. MAMA GOT A RADIO 4. PEGGY-O 5. ANNOUNCEMENT 6. THE THINGS YOU DO 7. DURTY WOMEN BLUES 8. MOVIESTAR 9. GOT A WOMEN 10.SOUTHERN WOMEN 11.SAILING SHOES 12.HEY JULIA 13.SNEAKIN SALLY 14.STOP THAT TRAIN 15.PIMP TRAIN 16.RAINING IN MY ROOM 17.THAT'S WHAT I SAY 18.TRUCKIN' 19.I NEED A MIRACLE 20.WEST LA FADEAWAY 21.ROCK ME IN YOUR ARMS 22.VITAMINS SCOTCH CIGARETTES 23.WHISKEY RIVER THIS IS A FABULOUS SHOW WITH THE BIG MAN SITTI...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; REGGIE'S; Grateful Dead; Brooks Robinson'BLTO TPR
Downloads: 378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Belmont-Sheffield Music Festival on 2009-05-31 - Mr. Blotto
Disc 1 01. Can't Go Back Anymore > 02. I Don't Work on Sunday 03. Working for the Man 04. China Cat Sunflower > 05. Any Kind Of Lover 06. Over and Back 07. People in the Middle 08. That's What I Said 09. Mama Grady 10. Kiss Me In The Morning > Disc 2 01. 1977 02. Appalacian 03. Sail Away Virginia
Downloads: 568 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at ST NORBERT'S FESTIVAL on 2014-06-07 - Mr. Blotto
ST. NORBERTS FESTIVAL 6-7-2014 NORTHBROOK,IL. 1. MAMA GOT A RADIO 2. SISTER ROSIE 3. TENNESSEE JED 4. ANY KINDA LOVER 5. THROWIN STONES 6. MOVIESTAR 7. KISS ME IN THE MORNING 8. THE WEIGHT 9. RAP 10.HERE WE ARE 11.SATURDAY NIGHT 12.WHIPPIN POST 13.1977 14.STANDIN IN THE HOUSE SOURCE:MIKEY G. SBD>SONY PCM-D50 THE WEATHER HELD OUT JUST UNTIL THE END OF THE SHOW,A HALF HOUR AFTER THE SHOW THE SKIES OPENED UP AND IT POURED.WE WERE AT FRANK MCQUINNN'S HOUSE IN NORTHBROOK SEVERAL BLOCKS DOWN FROM THE ...
Keywords: MR BLOTTO; GRATEFUL DEAD; ST NORBERTS; BROOKS ROBINSON
Downloads: 204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Helping Phriendly Orchestra Live at Reggie's Rock Club on 2013-02-20 - Helping Phriendly Orchestra
HELPING PHRIENDLY ORCHESTRA 2-20-2013 @ REGGIE'S ROCK CLUB CHICAGO,IL RECREATING 10-4-2000 FROM COORS AMPITHEATER CHULA VISTA,CA 1. THE MOMA DANCE 2. IT'S ICE 3. BOUNING AROUND THE ROOM 4. FUNKY BITCH 5. REBA 6. DOG FACED BOY 7. RUN LIKE AN ANTELOPE 8. ROCK AND ROLL 9. ALSO SPRACH ZARATHUSTRA 10.SAMPLE IN A JAR 11.BUG 12.GOTTA JIBOO 13.HARRY HOOD 14.ANNOUNCEMENT 15.CAVERN 16.LOVING CUP RUN TIME 2:00:00 SOURCE:SBD>ALESIS.HD24>44/24>FLAC TAPED BY PEER MUNCK UPLOADED BY BROOKS ROBINSON THANKS PEER ...
Keywords: Helping Phriendly Orchestra; Phish Cover Band; Mark Hauge; Reggie's Rock Club; Brooks Robinson; BLTO TPR
Downloads: 274 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vasa Park, Festival of the Arts-Field Trip on 2010-08-27 - Mr. Blotto
disc 1 1 Sister Rosie 2 Southern women 3 Organ grinder 4 The wedge>almost anywhere 5 Appalacian 6 Time in Texas disc 2 1 Althea 2 Same old blues 3 Moviestar 4 Nebraska 5 Ramble on
Downloads: 753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Reggies on 2013-07-09 - Mr. Blotto
MR BLOTTO REGGIES TIPSY TUESDAZE 2013-07-09 little late> cuts into> 1.IT STONED ME 2.MAN OF CONSTANT SORROW 3.PEOPLE IN THE MIDDLE 4.SHELTER FROM THE STORM 5.WHILE MY GUITAR GENTLY WEEPS 6.TORE DOWN 7.MARRAKESH EXPRESS 8.MOVEMENT OF THE WHEEL 9.JOHNNY B GOODE 10.PEACE, LOVE, UNDERSTANDING 11.JACK A ROE jumpin-jack-a-roe-flash-straw 12.JUMPING JACK FLASH 13.MIDNIGHT RAMBLER into the MIDNIGHT RAMBLER 14.CANT YA HEAR ME KNOCKIN tease 15.SPIRIT IN THE SKY>STRANGLEHOLD 16.NIETZSCHE STARES 17.I DONT W...
Downloads: 502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Brother Jimmy's on 2001-11-02 - Mr. Blotto
set 1 1 Hey pockey way 2 Cotton fields 3 Indiana Jones 4 The way you do the things you do 5 Walk the dog 6 Nebraska 7 Low Loretta 8 Cassidy set 2 1 Man smart, women smarter 2 1977/ send in the clowns 3 Sugar magnolia 4 Blues in the system 5 Kiss me in the morning 6 Kelly Marie 7 Long way to the bottom 8 Masterpiece 9 Vitamin, scotch, and cigarettes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Stonefly Brewery on 2013-04-27 - Mr. Blotto
--Set One-- 01 Cabbages And Kings -> Already Gone 02 Any Kind Of Lover 03 Cleaning Windows 04 A Little Bit Of Love 05 Movie Star 06 She's 19 Years Old 07 Long Honeymoon -> 08 1977 --Set Two-- 01 tuning 02 Sister Rosie 03 Don't Let Go 04 Keeping It Up 05 Rebel Music 06 Over And Back -> 07 Terrapin Station -> 08 Almost
Keywords: Mr. Blotto; Milwaukee, WI; arfarf
Downloads: 270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at BLUES BAR on 2013-01-12 - Mr. Blotto
BLUES BAR MT PROSPECT,IL 1-12-2013 1. CAN'T GO BACK / SLOPPY SUNDAY 2. FUNKY BIRDSONG 3. HEY POKY WAY 4. RAINING IN MY ROOM 5. JUST A LITTLE LIGHT 6. MUSIC NEVER STOPPED> 7. SUGAREE>MUSIC NEVER STOPPED REPRISE 8. HOOK ME UP* 9. SAIL AWAY VIRGINIA 10. SHE CAUGHT THE KATY 11. ONE BY NITE TWO BY DAY 12. GOT MY MOJO WORKING 13. GET OUT MY LIFE WOMAN 14. AND IT STONED ME 15. KEEPIN IT UP 16. DOWN THE LINE 17...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; THE BLUES BAR; Mr Blotto; Grateful Dead Covers
Downloads: 731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at REGGIE'S on 2011-05-17 - Mr. Blotto
REGGIE'S 5-17-2011 TIPSEY TUESDAY SET 1 INTRO STATESBURO BLUES JUST A LITTLE BIT OF LOVE DARK HOLLOW ORGAN GRINDER ..HAPPY B-DAY GINGER THATS WHAT I SAY ENDOPLASMIC / JACK STRAW 19 YEARS OLD WALK THIS WAY SET II HEY POKY WAY 6 DAZE ON THE ROAD GET SOMEBODY ON YOUR BOND FUNKY BIRDSONG BUSMAN'S HOLIDAY WHERE JAM'N CROSSROADS POWDER L.A. WOMEN.... JIM MORRISON LIVES .... THANKS BRIAN KENNY FOR THE SHOW ! SOURCE: DOUGB SBD>H2ZOOM>ACL16>FLAC BLTO TPR OUT
Downloads: 571 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Helping Phriendly Orchestra Live at MARTYR'S on 2012-01-19 - Helping Phriendly Orchestra
POSSUM FUNKY BITCH DIVIDED SKY KILL DEVIL FALLS WOLFMAN'S BROTHER HALEY'S COMET SAMPLE IN A JAR NICU BOUNING ROUND THE ROOM RUN LIKE AN ANTELOPE 1 RUN LIKE AN ANTELOPE 2 DOWN WITH DISEASE FREE ALASKA BACK ON THE TRAIN MAZE JOY TWEEZER FLUFFHEAD STAGE BANTER LOVING CUP TWEEZER REPRISE RUN TIME 2:53:00 Source : SBD>AUD>FLAC SONY PCM-D-50>CENTER 6FT 120'DEGREES@ -18db Brooks out !
Keywords: HPO; Helping Phriendly Orchestra; Phish Cover Band; Phish
Downloads: 473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hello Mr. Arthur Live at Shuba's on 2002-10-02 - Hello Mr. Arthur
Disc 1 1 One more mile 2 Train train 3 Take your medicine 4 When the rain comes 5 civil war 6 seven bridges 7 band banterings 8 rest of the afternoon 9 never been to Spain Disc 2 1 Old man 2 ramble on> for what it's worth 3 the road song 4 she dreams 5 paperback writer 6 right on time 7 suite:Judy blue eyes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Chicago Theater on 2014-03-07 - Ratdog
Ratdog 2014-03-07 Chicago Theater Chicago, IL Source: FOB Slightly right of center 16th row SP-BMC-2 Binaural microphones on a stand at 6ft > SP-SPSB-11 Battery Box > Tascam DR-100mkII > SDHC 16/44 Transfer: SDHC > PC >Audacity > FLAC Set I 01. Jam> 02. The Music Never Stopped> 03. Shakey Ground> 04. The Music Never Stopped> 05. Queen Jane Approximately 06. Little Red Rooster 07. Greatest Story Ever Told> 08...
Keywords: cosmickc; rock; jam; grateful dead; ratdog; bob weir
Downloads: 6,131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree